Oppilasluettelo

1. Kalevi Alanko kalevi.alanko(at)welho.com
2. Sirpa Antila (Moisio) kuollut 2007
3. Marja-Leena Arvonen (Järvi-Laturi) puolison: matti.arvonen(at)kolumbus.fi
4. Kirsti Autio (Suramo, e. Kätkä) ei osoitetta
5. Seija Dahlström (Kangas) kuollut 2012
6. Pirjo Mäntyharju (Gorret) mantyharju.pirjo(at)gmail.com
7. Ilkka Haapala kuollut 2017
8. Heikki Hakala heikki.hakala(at)pp.inet.fi
9. Sirpa Harju (Pajuluoma) kuollut 2001
10. Kaija Harri (Pajuluoma) puolison: toivo.harri(at)konevalitys.fi
11. Irja Havukainen (Kormilainen) kuollut 2015
12. Ritva-Liisa Hill (Latva) ritvahill(at)gmail.com
13. Riitta Hurme (Tarkka) riitta.hurme(at)saunalahti.fi
14. Aino Ilkkala (e. Smee) aino(at)ilkkala.com
15. Elina Kallio-Koski ei osoitetta
16. Jorma Kannisto jorma.kannisto46(at)gmail.com
17. Pekka Ketonen pekka.ketonen(at)stratman.fi
18. Paula Kiili (e. Kurki) kiilipaula(at)gmail.com
19. Asko Kilpi asko.kilpi(at)welho.com
20. Marja-Sirkku Kivistö (Kylmälä) marskukivisto(at)gmail.com
21. Heikki Korpi
22. Anja Koskinen (Kesti) koskinen.anja(at)outlook.com
23. Jorma Kujala jorma.kujala(at)outlook.com
24. Hillervo Kujanpää (Piikkilä) kujanpaa.hillervo(at)gmail.com
25. Kalervo Kytölä kalervo46(at)gmail.com
26. Arja Lauske
27. Marja-Helena Lehtikevari (Korkeavaara) marja.helena.lehtikevari(at)netikka.fi
28. Kirsti Lehtimäki (Kauranen)
29. Kaija Lepistö (Vainionpää)
30. Terttu Lindqvist (Salo) terttu.lindqvist2(at)gmail.com
31. Ritva Lipasti (Niemistö) ritva.lipasti(at)gmail.com
32. Reino Luoma
33. Urmas Lähdesmäki urmas(at)nic.fi
34. Raimo Mansikkamäki raimo.ilmari.mansikkamaki(at)gmail.com
35. Heikki Mansikkaniemi heikki(at)mansikkaniemi.email
36. Helena Mattila (Birling) helenamattila(at)outlook.com
37. Kaisu Mattila (Rajakaski) kaisu.mattila(at)hotmail.com
38. Pekka T Männistö pekka.mannisto(at)fimnet.fi
39. Auli Mäntylä (Assola)
40. Irmeli Neiderstam (Uusimäki) sandra.neiderstam(at)gmail.com
41. Tellervo Nygård (Piikkilä) ei osoitetta
42. Vuokko Nykänen (Vainionpää) ei osoitetta
43. Katariina Ojala (Laine) ojalakatariina(at)gmail.com
44. Laila Peltoniemi (Uusitalo, e. Luoma)
45. Erkki Peura erkki.peura(at)outlook.com
46. Mirja Raassina (Mansikkamäki) kuollut 2015
47. Irma Rajasalo (Sorila) irma.rajasalo(at)pp2.inet.fi
48. Tapani Rantala ei osoitetta
49. Tarja Rantanen (Laitala) tarja.rantanen(at)gmail.com
50. Pekka Riippi kuollut 1992
51. Ulla Rinta-Pukkila (Santala) urp(at)mbnet.fi
52. Liisa Salo (Heikkilä, e. Uola)
53. Soile Seppälä (Panula)
54. Markku Sippola (Simelius) markku.sippola(at)gmail.com
55. Helena Snellman (Kataja) helena.m.snellman(at)gmail.com
56. Päivikki Suksi kuollut 1983
57. Juhani Talja
58. Sirpa Tuisku (Tuovila) stuisku(at)netti.fi
59. Tapani Tuisku tapani.tuisku(at)iki.fi
60. Jorma Uusimäki jorma.uusimaki(at)gmail.com
61. Esko Viinikainen esko.viinikainen(at)yrityslaskenta.fi
62. Jukka Viitanen kuollut 2012